Menu

WORSHIP - 10:30am (Every Sunday)
DISCIPLESHIP HOUR CLASSES - Sundays @ 9:30am

Contact Our Staff

Church Office:  Office@rinconpres.org

Pastor Phil Kruis: pkruis@rinconpres.org

Pastor Luke Smith:  lsmith@rinconpres.org

Pastor Ben Castaneda, Pastor of Youth &Family:  bcastaneda@rinconpres.org

Pastor Mark Lauterbach:  mlauterbach@rinconpres.org

Victoria Wates, Children's Director:  vwates@rinconpres.org